Members

Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology

Hanzhang Lu Lab

Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 410-955-1431, Fax: 410-614-1977

Peiying Liu, Ph.D.

Alumni

Associate Professor

Phone: 410-955-4173

Walker Gauthier

Pan Su, Ph.D.

Jill De Vis, M.D., Ph.D.

Deng Mao, Ph.D.

Zhe Song, M.D.

Daniel Worstell, B.S.

Harshan Ravi, Ph.D.

Shin-Lei Peng, Ph.D.

Min Sheng, M.D.

Binu P. Thomas, Ph.D.

Lisa Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.

Rani Varghese, M.S.

Yamei Cheng

Jinsoo Uh, Ph.D.

Sina Aslan, Ph.D.

KC Tung, Ph.D.

Feng Susan Xu, Ph.D.

Uma Yezhuvath, Ph.D.

Kelly Lewis, B.S.

Jennifer Fehmel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yang Li, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: yang.li@jhu.edu

Zixuan Lin, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: zlin14@jhu.edu

Xirui Hou, M.S.

Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: xhou@jhu.edu

Dengrong Jiang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: dengrong.jiang@jhu.edu

Sandeepa Sur, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Phone: 443-287-1918, Fax: 410-502-5133

E-mail: ssur3@jhmi.edu

Cuimei Xu

Research Assistant

Phone: 410-955-3711

E-mail: cxu31@jhmi.edu

Hongli Fan, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: hfan11@jhu.edu

Kamil Taneja

Undergraduate Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: ktaneja1@jhu.edu

Zachary Baker, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: zbaker3@jhmi.edu

George Pottanat

Research Program Coordinator

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: gpottan1@jhu.edu

Kaisha Hazel

Research Program Coordinator

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: khazel2@jhmi.edu

Zhiliang Wei, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: zhiliang.wei@jhu.edu

Shruti Agarwal, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: sagarw31@jhmi.edu

Hualu Han

Visiting Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: dgauthi1@jhu.edu

Gongkai Liu

Research Assistant

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: gliu30@jhmi.edu

Chantelle Lim, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: clim25@jhmi.edu

Deep Soni

Master Student

Phone: 410-955-3201

E-mail: dsoni5@jhu.edu